Posted in blog, SoCS

This post is part of SoCS

View

My interpretation of this weeks SoCS:

20160910_104627.jpg

This is my view right now. Sitting here outside with my boys plus one. My sons friend is over for the weekend. They like being outside of a morning when it’s not so hot. They hate that I have to spray mosquito repellent on them but I do it so they’re not complaining about being itchy later. The mosquitoes are bad. I love being outside during this timeas well. I wish everyday could be a perfect, slow breezy, just-the-right- temperature kind of day. It makes my heart and soul smile.

On the other hand I love rainy days as well. Grab a book or pen and paper, a cup of coffee and enjoy the sounds of the rain gently hitting the roof and windows.

This is my #SoCS

 

Author:

Mom | Wife| Writer/Blogger| Photographer | Student Hey y'all! I started this blog as a way to express myself and be creative. I really have no idea what I'm doing😞 I hope to have a better idea soon. I'm a student studying fine arts and creative writing. I love photography and I like putting short stories to pictures. I may also blog about personal schtuff! Just trying to get the hang of putting endless thoughts into understandable words. I'm a homeschooling mom of boys and wife to a retired combat veteran and within my writings you will find a little bit of everything. I'll share my thoughts and opinions, maybe some read worthy rants and recipes! So if you'd like to read about my random rambles grab your favorite liquid or snack, kick off your shoes (safely), have a seat and enjoy!

3 thoughts on “This post is part of SoCS

Leave a comment