Posted in blog

One Lovely Blog Award

Thank you for this nomination Lindsay! I will be fulfilling the requirements shortly!

One Lovely Blog Award Badge.jpg

I would like to thank Jessica from Not the Average Mama for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award. She is an amazing friend, step mother and blogger. I love her personal stories and family stories. Her blog details life as a step mother and she is an inspiration to me and so many others.

7 Facts About Me:

  1. My favourite fruit is an orange.
  2. The first pet I’ve ever owned was a budgie.
  3. My birthday is in February.
  4. I’m a Pisces.
  5. I love shopping online.
  6. My favourite cake is a chocolate mud cake.
  7. I listen to music while I write and illustrate, otherwise I’d get no work done.

I Nominate:

Big and Pinky Toes

Hush Speak Softly

Life and Writings of Barefoot Mama

My Mother Told Me

The Euphoric Single Mom

The King’s Oracle

I would love if you would accept this award, but it is non compulsory…

View original post 25 more words

Author:

Mom | Wife| Writer/Blogger| Photographer | Student Hey y'all! I started this blog as a way to express myself and be creative. I really have no idea what I'm doing😞 I hope to have a better idea soon. I'm a student studying fine arts and creative writing. I love photography and I like putting short stories to pictures. I may also blog about personal schtuff! Just trying to get the hang of putting endless thoughts into understandable words. I'm a homeschooling mom of boys and wife to a retired combat veteran and within my writings you will find a little bit of everything. I'll share my thoughts and opinions, maybe some read worthy rants and recipes! So if you'd like to read about my random rambles grab your favorite liquid or snack, kick off your shoes (safely), have a seat and enjoy!

7 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

