Posted in Uncategorized, Vlog

YouTube? Do you vlog?

I’ve been contemplating whether or not to do youtube vlogs. You see, I’m an introvert and I don’t have many friends. Okay, I have one good friend, which by any means is a great thing. Of course my husband is my bestest friend!! It’s hard to put myself out there. Anyway, I thought it would be a fun way for me to be “out there” without having to actually be “out there”! Does that make sense? It’s taken me a few years but I made a channel. I posted a silly one to get a feel. I’d like to know what the youtube users use to edit theirs but I’m not brave enough to forwardly ask. I do need to make an introduction one though. It ain’t much yet but I’m working on it.

Welp, gotta get this schooling thang goin’.

Until next time…

Author:

Mom | Wife| Writer/Blogger| Photographer | Student Hey y'all! I started this blog as a way to express myself and be creative. I really have no idea what I'm doing😞 I hope to have a better idea soon. I'm a student studying fine arts and creative writing. I love photography and I like putting short stories to pictures. I may also blog about personal schtuff! Just trying to get the hang of putting endless thoughts into understandable words. I'm a homeschooling mom of boys and wife to a retired combat veteran and within my writings you will find a little bit of everything. I'll share my thoughts and opinions, maybe some read worthy rants and recipes! So if you'd like to read about my random rambles grab your favorite liquid or snack, kick off your shoes (safely), have a seat and enjoy!

2 thoughts on “YouTube? Do you vlog?

  1. Hey, this is Cyrus, just found your site, looks great. I am very introverted, to the point people think I’m mean because I don’t talk to them. Our video channel has been a way for me to express myself. I know I seem like an idiot sometimes in our videos, but that is just real life. Just take the plunge and do it. It will get better over time, maybe. I still say “so” fifty million times in every video, but it is an emotional relief for me to do the videos. Plus all my family and friends get to go on the “journey” with me. You’ve already got one subscriber. You can add us to your sub list on here as well, good stuff!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello Cyrus! Yeah I’m the definition of introvert! Don’t worry I say so a lot too! Once I get a little more comfortable with my camera I may start posting. Thank you so much for subscribing and I’m going to add y’alls site.

      Like

Leave a Reply

